Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Shemale Date Finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irisad12's photos, and thousands more!
7,520 Members Online NOW!*   7,446 New Photos this week!   1,080,442 Active Members!*

Irisad12  
Hello there
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 20, 1982
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   clarkson, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, French
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Alternative
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   No
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size:
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: cook
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
36 year old Woman in clarkson, Michigan, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Irisad12
I can describe myself as a kind, loyal, honest, positive, family-oriented person. Most of all I value honesty and trust in a relationship. Also, I am a goal-oriented, caring and tender person. I cannot stand lies. [if254 1]

Members near clarkson, Michigan, United States
View More Listings